The human being at the centre.

My targeted approach

Determination, the will to win and practical knowledge stemming from many years of experience – these are my tools and your advantages. Together we will power up your sales and distribution – and increase your turnover in the process. I am …

  • … Data-driven

  • … Results-oriented

  • … Research-oriented

I am convinced that in order to reach success in sales, you have to work out your positioning and differentiation.

The human being at the centre.

From the business founder to the international conglomerate, those who either do not have their own sales or wish to optimize their existing processes can count on my longstanding expertise in sales and distribution.

From the business founder to the international conglomerate, those who either do not have their own sales or wish to optimize their existing processes can count on my longstanding expertise in sales and distribution.

“Success is, that you have exactly the skills that are needed at the moment.”

HENRY FORD
+43 664 3580 128
dgv@dietergimpl.com
+43 664 3580 128
dgv@dietergimpl.com
+43 664 3580 128
dgv@dietergimpl.com

Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt.

Mein zielgerichteter Zugang

Meine Zielstrebigkeit, der Wille zu den Gewinnern zu gehören und mein über viele Jahre erworbenes Expertenwissen nutze ich, um Ihren Vertrieb zu optimieren und Ihren Umsatz zu steigern. Dabei bin ich …

  • … datengetrieben

  • … ergebnisorientiert

  • … forschungsgeleitet

Ich bin überzeugt, dass man im Vertrieb, um zum Erfolg zu gelangen, seine Positionierung und Differenzierung herausarbeiten muss.

Der Mensch im Mittelpunkt.

Unternehmen vom Gründer bis zum Konzernunternehmen, die entweder keinen eigenen Vertrieb haben oder die vorhandenen Prozesse optimieren wollen/müssen, dürfen auf meine langjährige Expertise in Vertrieb und Verkauf zählen.

Unternehmen vom Gründer bis zum Konzernunternehmen, die entweder keinen eigenen Vertrieb haben oder die vorhandenen Prozesse optimieren wollen/müssen, dürfen auf meine langjährige Expertise in Vertrieb und Verkauf zählen.

“Erfolg besteht darin, dass man genau die Fähigkeiten hat, die im Moment gefragt sind.”

HENRY FORD
+43 664 3580 128
dgv@dietergimpl.com
+43 664 3580 128
dgv@dietergimpl.com
+43 664 3580 128
dgv@dietergimpl.com